Lovers Nest (1489)

Hello dears, I am sooo late today, I am not sue I will be ready before I go sleep. Today IO have to show a cute litte House – the Lovers Nest from DRD. My Trees arround are from Little Branch.

Lovers Nest

Here you see the little Lovers Nest from outside. Its have a little terrasse to sit and enjoy the fresh air. The House it the Rare item from The Arcade. Dont be sad if you dont win the house, the Furniture (Commons) is so cute too.
Left from the House you see the LB_Young Oak {4 seasons}, available at The Liaison Collaborative.On the right side you see the LB_Sugar Maple.v2 {4 Seasons}, you can buy this tree at FaMESHed. The smaller Tree is a LB_BuckTHorn {4 Seasons}, available at LTD: The Event.
Here I have 2 pictures from inside of the Lovers Nest…sooo homely …

Lovers Nest 1

Lovers Nest 2

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Lovers Nest (1489)

  1. I’ve been surfing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made good
    content as you did, the net will be a lot more useful
    than ever before.

  2. Wow! Perfect piece of writing! I favor the method that you reviewed Lovers Nest (1489) | Susanne´s Ideas.

    Worth it to read ways of telling Lovers Nest (1489) | Susanne´s Ideas.
    Effective piece of work! It’s much good piece of writing .

    I must set forth by myself wordpress bog nevertheless i ‘m actually bad by
    going to simply writing .
    However tips to treat this quandry. Ought to follow this link Alfonso you can find a site with discussed user reviews of internet hard copy
    publishing organisations. You can choose a bed that is right for collectively sequence a
    new daily news you’ll

Leave a Reply

