Girls Like Girls (1498)

Hello my friends, today I will begin with two Jackpot Gacha Outfits. This Outfits you can use for Gor or other Roleplays… Hope you like it. Carmen is with me, she use the new Head Alisha from Genesis Lab. Meva release a brand new Skin/Applier Susann for Catwa and Maitreya. Susann comes in 3 Skin Tones – pale, cream and caramel and is available at Cosmopolitan. I use today cream, I love this Skin Tone.

Please click the picture to see the details better.

Girls Like Girls

What Carmen wear:
  • Shape: Her own
  • Hands/Feets: Slink
  • Body: Slink – Physique Mesh Body V 2.9
  • Head: Genesis Lab. – Head Alisha 2.0 Rare new-icon @
  • Skin: Genesis Lab. – Skin (from the Head HUD) Cappucino and Skin Applier for Slink
  • Eyes: [BUZZ] – Cora Eyes Winter (older Gacha)
  • Hair: [e] – Nura Essentials @ Mainstore
  • Tattoo: Aurica Store – Viki Tattoo White new-icon @ BodyFy
  • Hair Flowers: *LODE* Head Accessory – VioletsWreath [Original] @ past The Chapter Four
  • Full Outfit: Sweet Kajira – Dalia in Lila (Gacha Outfit) new-icon @ Jackpot Gacha
What I wear:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Girls Like Girls (1498)

  1. OH MY GOD! This is like my favorite song. I’m loving the photo too, so lovely! ♥

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.