I Stand For Peace (1528)

Hello my friends, yes I accept a challange: “I stand for peace”. Read more here and join:
The White Canvas Gallery presents an open challenge to enable you to stand united for peace. Lets disown the mindless violence around us and lets DO something about it as artists. Bring it on guys 🙂
Rules of the challenge (go to this link): www.flickr.com/photos/goodcross/28068142260/in/dateposted/
Here is my picture:

I Stand For Peace

What I wear (left):
What I wear (right):

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

 

One thought on “I Stand For Peace (1528)

  1. Pingback: We stand for peace | What's in my closet | Second Life Fashion Blog

Leave a Reply

