Temple Of Love (1549)

Hello my friends, now I have two hot Outfits for you. I hope you like my picture. The sexy Outfits are from Cellar Door and lassitude & ennui.

Please click the picture to see the details better.

Temple of Love

What I wear on both:
What I wear on left:
  • Hair: Analog Dog – ready B blacks new-icon @ The Gacha Garden
  • Collar: Cellar Door – Oblivion Collar Gold new-icon @ upcoming Crossroads Event at 3th of August
  • Bodysuit: Cellar Door – Pyrodox Maitreya Midnight new-icon @ upcoming Crossroads Event at 3th of August
  • Bangles, Ring: Meva – Big Cubes Bangles and Rings in Gold (NEW GROUP GIFT) new-icon @ Meva
What I wear on right:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

