Emily (1642)

Hello my friends, I am a bit late with my post, but today I have marriage day and my husband and me was a bit travelling. Now I want show you the next great Skin Applier for Akeruka Heads. I use here the Applier “Emily” in sandy tonefrom a new great Skin Designer Angi Manners. She make really nice Applier with her label Session. I hope you like this Applier on the Lola Head…

emily-1

What I wear:
    • Shape: Modify Shape from rezology (you can find it at every Hairpack)
    • Body: Maitreya – Meshbody Lara V3.5 @ Mainstore
    • Head: Akeruka – Mesh Head Lola Vers. 1.3 new-icon @ Akeruka
    • Skin Applier: Session – Emily HUD (for AK Heads) in Sandy + Body Applier Maitreya in Sandy new-icon @ Session
    • Eyes: Session – Mesh Eyes Sensual Brown new-icon @ Session
    • Lashes: SlackGirl – AKLashe4 for Akeruka Heads new-icon @ SlackGirl
    • Hair: [monso] My Hair – Sohyun Mixed @ Mainstore
    • Earrings: Meva – Greta Earrings Silver @ Meva
Now I want show you two new Eyeshadows from SlackGirl for Akeruka Heads:

slackgirl-rosie-shadow-1

Eyeshadow: SlackGirl – Rosie Shadow for Akeruka Heads new-icon @ SlackGirl

slackgirl-dalia-shadow-1

Eyeshadow: SlackGirl – Dalia Shadow for Akeruka Heads new-icon @ Fluffy and Fierce

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

