Huh, I´m falling… (1812)

Hello lovelies, today I was waiting so much for the new Simone Bento Head. I did my housework in RL and run from time to time to my PC und try to tp…and it works. So I got my new Simone. Its a really nice Head…well done. I use at my picture the new Head, new Skin, new Hair and a new Outfit. The Outfit is for the Gacha Round of The Fantasy Collective. Its opens tomorrow, 20th of December at 8 PM SLT…huh-im-falling-1
What I wear:
  • Shape: Modify Shape from Lelutka Simone Head
  • Body: Maitreya – Meshbody Lara V3.5 @ Mainstore
  • Head: Lelutka – Bento Head SIMONE 2.0 new-icon @ Lelutka
  • Hands: Vista – Bento Prohands Fem-V.2 Beta new-icon @ Vista
  • Skin Applier: Glam Affair – Sammy Applier ( Lelutka ) America new-icon @ Lelutka
  • Eyes: CATWA – Mesh Eyes Pack new-icon @ CATWA
  • Hair: no.match_  –  NO_MISTAKE new-icon @ Cosmopolitan
  • Gacha Outfit: Luas – Amarantha Gacha new-icon @ upcoming The Fantasy Collective tomorrow at 8 PM SLT

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

