Vanessa (2145)

Hi lovelies, now I want show you some nice new Stuff. I hope you like it. Please read the Credits and you can get it…

What I wear:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Petals (2144)

Hello dears, today I begin with a other new Skin Applier for Catwa from Modish. My Hair is the new one from pr!tty, I use it here with Bangs in a other Color…

What I wear:
  • Shape: Modish – (Vega) for Catya Bento
  • Body: Maitreya – Meshbody Lara V4.1 new-icon @ Mainstore
  • Head: CATWA – Head Catya v 2.10 @ CATWA
  • Skin Applier: Modish – Vega Skin&lips_PowderPack [Catwa] HUD + OMEGA MeshBodies(2016)Skin Applier new-icon @ Modish
  • Eyes: Session – Fantasia Eyes v1.0 new-icon @ Session
  • Hair: pr!tty – Jenni :un-rigged: + {Bangs} :un-rigged: new-icon @ Cutie Loot
  • Earrings: Meva – Greta Earrings Silver @ Meva

This slideshow requires JavaScript.