Don´t trust me… (2152)

Hello my friends, I want show you again the new LAQ Bento – Motion Capture Mesh Head “Gaia” 1.0. Now with the LAQ Applier “Sophia” from last Year. Its looks great. My Outfit is from Luas, its really nice and you can get it at upcoming Lootbox…and more – my Necklace and Bracelet are a Gift.

What I wear:
  • Shape: LAQ  – Bento Shape 3 (Comes with the Head)
  • Body: Maitreya – Meshbody Lara V4.1 @ Mainstore
  • Head: LAQ – Bento Motion Capture Gaia 1.0 new-icon @ LAQ
  • Skin Applier: LAQ – Applier “Sophia” + Applier for the Body (use Tone 2.0)new-icon @ LAQ
  • Eyes: LAQ – Gaia Eyes (comes with the Head) new-icon @ LAQ
  • Hair: Doux – Aphrodite hairstyle [Brunettes] new-icon @ Tres Chic
  • Collar: [Black Bantam] – Pearl Drop Choker Black @ [Black Bantam]
  • Necklace/Bracelet: no.match_  –  NO_CHARGE Group Gift new-icon @ no.match_ 
  • Pauldrons/Gloves/Dress/Boots: Luas – Bandit Gacha (I use a part of it – Boots, Dress, Gloves are RARE) new-icon @ upcoming Lootbox at 20th of June

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

Morning Walk (2151)

Hello dears, now I want show you the new LAQ Bento – Motion Capture Mesh Head “Gaia” 1.0 with a Skin Applier from DS`ELLES. My Hair and Tattoo are new…take a look.

What I wear:
  • Shape: LAQ  – Bento Shape 3 (Comes with the Head)
  • Body: Maitreya – Meshbody Lara V4.1 @ Mainstore
  • Head: LAQ – Bento Motion Capture Gaia 1.0 new-icon @ LAQ
  • Skin Applier: DS´ELLES – HUD Omega for LAQ LUCIA in Neva + Body applier in Neva @ DS´ELLES
  • Eyes: LAQ – Gaia Eyes (comes with the Head) new-icon @ LAQ
  • Hair: Doux – Aphrodite hairstyle [Brunettes] new-icon @ Tres Chic
  • Tattoo: Endless Pain – Rana Tattoo new-icon @ Applique
  • Septum: [ kunst ] – Orbit piercing RARE new-icon @ Kustom9
  • Earrings: **RE** – Kitty Pearl Earring @ RealEvil

This slideshow requires JavaScript.