Inaya (5946)

Hello again friends, this is my 2nd preview of a head from the Skin Fair 2024. The Fair opens on the 8th of March for all. Now I use the cute new HDGenX Bento Head Inaya from GA.EG. The head comes with a skin in a lighter tone, so I chose a darker one from the skin pack Inaya (Sold separately). My hair is from Wasabi, the clothes are from Meva…

Inaya

What I wear:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Fairy (5945)

Hello my friends, this is my first post with Skin Fair items. The Skin Fair 2024 opens on the 8th of March and closes on the 24th.  I wear the wonderful new head from Snow Rabbit. This head works with Evox and this is great. I use the Cherish Skin in tone 04, this skins are made for this head. But I have tested with others and will show you in the next few days…

Fairy

What I wear:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.