White roses (5977)

Hello again friends, I use my beautiful Genus Morph head again with these presets: Head Base Oval, EyeMorph Almond, NoseMorph Button, LipMorph Heavy and Ears Human – Extreme Tunnels – Female. My skin is from Pumec and take a look at this amazing eyeshadow…

White Roses

What I wear:
  • Shape: My own
  • Body: The Shops – [Body] Legacy (f) Pinup x  Bombshell (1.0) NEW @ The Shops
  • Head: GENUS MORPH – Head Preset – Megapack – Female v1.0 NEW @ Skin Fair 2024
  • Skin: PUMEC – JENEK (Genus) Sunkissed NEW @ Skin Fair 2024
  • Eyes: Comes from the head HUD
  • Eyeshadow: Warpaint – Etherea Eyeshadow [Genus 4K] – aquamarine @ Warpaint
  • Hair: S-Club – Agatha Midpack NEWAnthem
  • Tattoo: Lilithe – Beira Tattoos [Genus 4K] @ Lilithe
  • Top: -Sorumin- Blossom Top -Nude- Bombshell NEW @ Sorumin

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Dancing around (5976)

Hello, my friends, today I use my LAQ Era2 head Elle with the cute gift skin from the Skin Fair…but take a look at my beautiful necklace and my sexy skirt…brand new…

Dancing around

What I wear:
  • Shape: LAQ – .SHAPE. Elowen by LAQ. (Body edited)
  • Body: eBody – Reborn by eBODY v1.69.6 Mesh Body @ eBody
  • Head: LAQ – .HEAD by LAQ. Era2 Elle 1. SupremeUHD NEWLAQ
  • Skin: LAQ – SKIN. SupremeUHD Elowen/Bare by LAQ. 2.0 (Gift at Skin Fair) NEW @ Skin Fair 2024
  • Eyes: Comes with the head
  • Hair: TRUTH – Whisper NEW @ TRUTH
  • Necklace: RAWR! – Solemn Necklace eBody NEWAccess Event
  • Top: Bamboo. Rell top – Seashell. (Ebody R.)
  • Skirt: tentacio – Dallas Skirt ebody fatpack NEWWarehouse Sale

This slideshow requires JavaScript.