Tanya (5985)

Hello lovelies, I wish you all a nice Sunday 🙂 Today I want to show Tanya, a new skin for Genus Morph from Pumec. I mix a bit of the Morph (Genus MORPH – Head Preset – Margo – Female – v1.0
With some changes: – Head Base Heart, EyeMorph Cat, NoseMorph Wavy, LipMorph Natural Pierced, Ears Human – Large Tunnels) and I hope you like it…

Tanya

What I wear:
  • Shape: GENUS – Shape Margo (Body edited)
  • Body: The Shops – [Body] Legacy (f) Pinup x  Bombshell (1.0) NEW @ The Shops
  • Head: GENUS MORPH – Head Preset – Margo – Female v1.0 NEWGENUS
  • Skin: PUMEC – TANYA (Genus) Sunkissed NEWPUMEC
  • Eyes: Comes from the head HUD
  • Beez – Sayuri Eyes (Genus) @ MP
  • Hair: WINGSDG – ER1008-HAIR (Small) NEW @ WINGSDG
  • Tattoo: Carol G. – Ikari Tattoo Black Full 35%  NEW @ Carol G.
  • Necklace: RAWR! – Engel Necklaces Legacy NEW @ Uber

This slideshow requires JavaScript.