Springtime Feeling (5987)

Hi darlings, now I use my beautiful Snow Rabbit head from the Skin Fair with theSkinnery. My cute lingerie is from Blueberry…

Springtime Feeling

What I wear:
  • Shape: Snow Rabbit – S@R W01X Shape (edited for Reborn)
  • Body: eBody – Reborn by eBODY v1.69.6 Mesh Body @ eBody
  • Head: Snow Rabbit – S@R W01X Head 1.1.0 NEW @ Snow Rabbit
  • Skin: [theSkinnery] – Kait (LelutkaEVOX) bronze BB NEW @ Anthology
  • Eyes: Comes with the head
  • Hair: Stealthic – Venture NEWThe Fifty
  • Lingerie: Blueberry – Charm Set (Charm – Gems & Chains – Bra/Panties – Reborn//Charm – Lingerie – Bra/Panties – Reborn//Charm – Socks – Thigh – Reborn//Charm – Heels – Reborn) NEWThe Fifty

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Atsul (5986)

Hello my friends, today I show you Atsul, a cute outfit from ADD. I use the Billie head with the nice Oni skin from enlight…

Atsul

What I wear:
  • Shape: enLight – ONI shape (Lelutka Billie +Reborn)
  • Body: eBody – Reborn by eBODY v1.69.6 Mesh Body @ eBody
  • Head: Lelutka – BILLIE Head 4.0  NEWLelutka
  • Skin: enLight – ONI -8 Taupe *HEAD SKIN* Brows -add NEWTres Chic
  • Eyes: From the head HUD
  • Hair: TRUTH  Collective x FAGA – Audacious NEW @ TRUTH
  • Bracelets/Necklace: [ Kunst ] – Susanne Set NEW @ Kustom9
  • Shirt/Skirt: [ADD] – Atsul Shirt and Skirt (E-Reborn) @ [ADD]
  • Snack: TeaBunny

This slideshow requires JavaScript.