Thoughts (5995)

Hello again beautiful people, I want to show you all the beautiful Gift Skin Sophia from LAQ (SupremeUHD) and the cute outfit from Addams…

Thoughts

…and closer…

Thoughts (Portrait)

What I wear:
  • Shape: LAQ – .SHAPE. Sophia by LAQ. (Body edited)
  • Body: eBody – Reborn by eBODY v1.69.6 Mesh Body @ eBody
  • Head: LAQ – .HEAD by LAQ. Era2 Elle 1. SupremeUHD NEWLAQ
  • Skin: LAQ – SKIN. SupremeUHD Sophia/Brows by LAQ. 2.0 (GIFT) NEW @ LAQ
  • Eyes: Comes with the head
  • Hair: Exile – Brooklyn @ Exile
  • Earrings: RAWR! – Inbloom HUMAN Female EvoX Earrings @ RAWR!
  • Jacket/Shorts/Boots: Addams – Victoria Leather Moto Jacket // Reborn/ Victoria Denim Short with Fishnet // Reborn/Victoria Boot with Socks // Reborn NEW @ Addams
  • Poses: Seetra Poses – Thoughts Collection @ Seetra Poses

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Coe (5994)

Hello lovelies, I have a new cute skin – Coe from enlight! I like this face. Take a look at my credits, I hope you like them…

Coe

What I wear:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.