Francesca (5999)

Hello again my friends, a new skin for Snow Rabbit is out at Cosmo, it’s Francesca from Arte. My cute hair is made by Nova…

Francesca

What I wear:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Sisters (5998)

Hello darlings, today I am with my sister Carmen and we took a picture, I hope you like…I use the new Harper Supreme UHD skin…

Sisters

…and me closer…

Harper (Portrait)

What Carmen wear:
What I wear:
  • Shape: LAQ – .SHAPE. Harper by LAQ. (Body edited)
  • Body: eBody – Reborn by eBODY v1.69.6 Mesh Body @ eBody
  • Head: LAQ – .HEAD by LAQ. Era2 Elle 1. SupremeUHD NEWLAQ
  • Skin: LAQ – SKIN. SupremeUHD Harper/Brows by LAQ. 2.0 NEW @ LAQ
  • Eyes: Comes with the head
  • Hair: WINGSDG – Hair ES0615 @ WINGSDG
  • Top/Shorts: Blueberry – Spring – Weekend Exclusive – Top – Reborn/Spring – Weekend Exclusive – Shorts – Reborn NEW @ Blueberry

This slideshow requires JavaScript.