These lips (6003)

Hello friends, I use my Genus MORPH with a skin from Modish named Goja and the Escape lashes for Genus. My hair is new from Wingsdg…

These lips

What I wear:
  • Shape: GENUS – Shape Margo
  • Body: The Shops – [Body] Legacy (f) Pinup x  Bombshell (1.0) NEW @ The Shops
  • Head: GENUS MORPH – Head Preset – Megapack/Margo – Female v1.0 (Head Base Heart, EyeMorph Cat, NoseMorph Wavy, LipMorph Plump, Ears Human Large Tunnels) NEW @ GENUS
  • Lips: GENUS MORPH – LipMorph Plump NEWKinky
  • Skin: ::Modish::  – Goja – 4K GENUS [Sunkiss] – Br Face @ ::Modish::
  • Lashes: ::Modish::  – Escape Lashes Set -GENUS HUD NEW @ ::Modish::
  • Eyes: Beez – Sayuri Eyes @ MP
  • Hair: WINGSDG – Hair EF0403 NEWAnthem
  • Plugs: Codex – Willow gauged set (Genus Large ears) NEWFaMESHed

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Power Girl (6002)

Hello again 🙂 Now I want to show you the Diana skin on Noel without makeup and I complete the jacket with the skirt…it looks so cute…

Power Girl

What I wear:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Blackberry dawn (6001)

Hi lovelies, I want to show you makeup from the new Diana makeup set today. I wear a new cute jacket from Candy Kitten and a nice drink…

Blackberry dawn

What I wear:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.