Your Grace (6013)

Hi dears, now I use the Akeruka Head Vivian again with new hair, a great crown, and eyes from Arte…

Your Grace

What I wear:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Vivian (6012)

Hello again darlings, now I have Vivian for you, the new head and skin from Akeruka. I like it a lot. I bought my hair at Collabor88, it’s from Chain, my beautiful dress is from Eternus…

Vivian

What I wear:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leilani (6011)

Hello dears, I want to show you now the cute Leilani Skin for LAQ Era2 SupremeUHD head Elle. It`s a beautiful face. My hair is new and from Analog Dog…

Leilani

What I wear:
  • Shape: LAQ – .SHAPE. Leilani by LAQ. (Body edited)
  • Body: The Shops – [Body] Legacy (f) Special Edition (1.6) @ The Shops
  • Head: LAQ – .HEAD by LAQ. Era2 Elle 1. SupremeUHD NEWLAQ
  • Skin: LAQ – SKIN. SupremeUHD Leilani/Brows by LAQ. 2.0 NEW @ LAQ
  • Eyes: Comes with the head
  • Hair: Analog Dog – Sklitter NEW @ Analog Dog
  • Dress: Comes in my next post

This slideshow requires JavaScript.