My Inner Peace (6022)

Hi sweethearts, I forgot to show you this cute outfit from SHIFUKU the last few days. I hope you like the romantic look. The pose with props is from Luanes World…

My Inner Peace

What I wear:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Tess (6021)

Hello again all, now I have a new hair base and a new Ponytail for you and I wear a part of the new outfit from Lunar… I love it!

Tess

What I wear:
  • Shape: enLight – COE shape- (Lelutka Billie +reborn)
  • Body: eBody – Reborn by eBODY v1.69.6 Mesh Body @ eBody
  • Head: Lelutka – BILLIE Head 4.0 @ Lelutka
  • Skin: enLight – COE -8 Taupe *HEAD SKIN* Brows -add NEW @ enLight
  • Eyes: Beez – Sayuri Eyes @ MP
  • Hairbase: Mr.Razzor – NO SPELL Hairbase for Evox Heads NEWMr.Razzor
  • Hair: no.match_ – NO_SPELL NEW @ no.match
  • Earrings: RAWR! – Inbloom HUMAN Female EvoX Earrings @ RAWR!
  • Necklace: RAWR! – Inbloom Necklace eBody NEW @ RAWR!
  • Bodysuit/Shrug: Lunar – Tess Bodysuit & Shrug – Vanilla (reborn) NEWEqual10

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Good Morning World (6020)

Hello my friends, now I wear the Coe Skin on the Lelutka Billie head and it looks so nice. My outfit is new from Addams and my hair is from Mina…

Good Morning World

What I wear:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.