Hot day at the beach (6151)

Hi sweethearts, now I want to show you the new skin from DeetaleZ – Agnes. I use older hair from Doux, but I think it looks perfect. My outfit is from E-Clipse Design…

Hot day at the beach

What I wear:
  • Shape: DeeTaleZ – Shape A # 30 for Lelu EVOX Heads & LEGACY (Body edited for Reborn)
  • Body: eBody – Reborn by eBODY v1.69.6 Mesh Body @ eBody
  • Head: Lelutka – Avalon Head 4.0 @ Lelutka
  • Skin: DeeTaleZ – Skin *Agnes* for LELEVOX / BROWS: brown/ Mixed NEW @ DeeTaleZ
  • Eyes: Tville – Sparkling Eyes HUD Applier [Lelutka] PACK NEWUber
  • Hair: DOUX – Sophie hairstyle @ DOUX
  • Branding (Chest): JC – Beau Branding 100% GIFT NEW @ JC
  • Bikini Top/Bikini Bottom/Shirt/Frames: E-Clipse Design – Venice Fatpack (Reborn) NEWKinky
  • Food: MOVEMENT – Fresh open sandwich – Tray ( HOLD) NEW @ MOVEMENT

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.