Omira (2245)

Hi lovelies, only 8 hours and the Fantasy Gacha Carnival opens. I have now the “Omira” outfit from Wicca´s Wardrobe. Its really nice and well done…

What I wear:
  • Shape: [PUMEC] – Shape (Catwa Catya 2.16)
  • Body: Maitreya – Meshbody Lara V4.1 new-icon @ Mainstore
  • Head: CATWA – Head Catya v 2.10 @ CATWA
  • Skin Applier: [PUMEC] – DIANA – May – Catwa Heads HUD + Applier for the Body (May) new-icon @ The Mesh Body Addicts Fair
  • Eyes: CATWA – Mesh Eyes Pack Updated new-icon @ CATWA
  • Eyeapplier: Arte– Gal Eyes Set 03 (Catwa Applier) new-icon @ Applique
  • Hair: tram – GO519 hair HUD-B new-icon @ tram
  • Nails: SlackGirl – FrenchLuna MESH Nails Vista-Maitreya-Tuty-Slink-Tonic Bento new-icon @ Designer Circle
  • Armguards: Wicca´s Wardrobe – Dejah Armguard @ Wicca´s Wardrobe (older Gacha)
  • Gacha Outfit: Wicca´s Wardrobe – Omira Gacha Outfit new-icon @ upcoming Fantasy Gacha Carnival today at midnight
  • Pose with swords: Poseidon – The Damned Gacha “The Damned Assassin 2” new-icon @ upcoming Fantasy Gacha Carnival today at midnight

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

I will get you (2244)

Hi again dears, tomorrow opens the Fantasy Gacha Carnival and here comes the next previews. But I have more – a cute skin for Catwa and a great hair!

What I wear:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

Kinsley (2243)

Hello my friends, today I use the new Modish skin applier again in a closer picture. You can see how nice this skin is. I love the little eyebags. My hair is brand new and my bracelets. Take a look at my back….

What I wear:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.