Gia (5956)

Hello my dears, now I want to show you the Genus Gia skin on the Morph head, I am so in love with this head, you have sooo many options. I use now Head Base Triangle – v1.0, EyeMorph Puppy – v1.0, NoseMorph Straight – v1.0, LipMorph Natural Pierced – v1.0, Labret Ring – Slver – Lipmorph Natural Piercing, Ears Human – Large Tunnels – Female – v1.0, Earplug – Silver – Large Tunnels – Female v1.0. I use the freckles 4K BOM too. Take a look at my credits…

Gia

What I wear:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Kiki (5955)

Hello beautiful…today I want to show you the amazing Genus MORPH head(s). It´s simply gorgeous. You need to try this. At the Skin Fair you find too 4K skins for this head. In the photo I use the Head Base Oval, EyeMorph Foxy, NoseMorph Aqualine, LipMorph Heavy Ears Human – Large Tunnels – Female, Earplug – Silver – Large Tunnels – Female and Eyes, Teeth/Tongue for sure. I add to the skin Freckles and Moles, it comes with the Morph Folder. Take a look at my credits to see all I wear…

Kiki

What I wear:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.