Blessed (5963)

Hello sweethearts, I made a new look with my Genus MORPH head and I hope you like it. I wear GENUS MORPH – Head Base Oval, EyeMorph Almond, NoseMorph Button, LipMorph Heavy and Ears Human – Extreme Tunnels – Female. More in my credits…

Blessed

What I wear:
  • Shape: PUMEC – SHAPE – GENUS MORPH – FOXY + TRIANGLE + SNUB + PIERCING
  • Body: eBody – Reborn by eBODY v1.69.6 Mesh Body @ eBody
  • Head: GENUS MORPH – Head Preset – Megapack – Female v1.0 NEW @ Skin Fair 2024
  • Skin: PUMEC – JENEK (Genus) Sunkissed NEW @ Skin Fair 2024
  • Eyes: Comes with the head
  • Hair: Analog Dog – Simi NEW @ Analog Dog
  • Earrings: Mea Tenebra – Need it – Genus NEW @ Mea Tenebra
  • Face Tattoo: 4893 Blessed Face Tattoo Genus 4K 100% @ Marketplace
  • Tattoo: Lilithe – Beira Tattoos [Genus 4K] @ Lilithe

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Jenek (5962)

Hello beautiful people, today I use my Genus MORPF with Head Base Triangle, EyeMorph Foxy, NoseMorph Button, LipMorph Natural Pierced, Ears Human Large Tunnels Female with Earplug Silver Large Tunnels Female. I add the Pumec Skin Jenek in Sunkissed…and look at my cute hair…

Jenek

What I wear:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.