Liv (6010)

Hello dears, today you meet Liv 🙂 It´s an older skin from session made for Genus, okay it’s not 4k, but it’s really nice on MORPH. Take a look at my new hair and the cute outfit…

Nadia

…and closer…

Nadia Portrait

What I wear:
  • Shape: PUMEC – SHAPE – Triangle / Button nose / Cupid lips / Foxy Eyes
  • Body: The Shops – [Body] Legacy (f) Special Edition (1.6) @ The Shops
  • Head: GENUS MORPH – Head Preset – Megapack – Female v1.0 (I use Head Base Triangle, EyeMorph Foxy, NoseMorph Button, LipMorph Cupid, Ears Human – Large Tunnels – Female) NEW @ GENUS
  • Skin: Session – Liv (tone 02) – BOM @ Session
  • Eyes: SHIMM – Genus Eyes Applier / CCXX SET II  @ SHIMM
  • Hair: [monso] My Hair – Song Hair NEW @ Collabor88
  • Necklace: RAWR! – Mine Necklaces Legacy NEWKinky
  • Top/Jeans Set: Mug – Ava Tank – Fatpack/Ava Jean Combo – Fatpack NEWKustom9

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Jasmine (6009)

Hello sweethearts, DS´ELLES release another new skin on Cosmopolitan – Jasmine. I use this skin here on Avalon with the shape from the skin. My hair is new by Wasabi, it is a collab with Truth…

Jasmine

What I wear:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.