Lollypops (6017)

Hi again friends, I hope you like what I put together…take a look at my nice Lollypop belt…

Lollypops

What I wear:
  • Shape: My own (Head Base Oval, EyeMorph Foxy, NoseMorph Button, LipMorph Bow, Ears Human – Large Tunnels – Female)
  • Body: The Shops – [Body] Legacy (f) Special Edition (1.6) @ The Shops
  • Head: GENUS MORPH – Head Preset – Megapack – Female v1.0 (I use Head Base Oval, EyeMorph Foxy, NoseMorph Button, LipMorph Bow, Ears Human – Large Tunnels – Female) NEW @ GENUS
  • Skin: REVOUL – ARIANA Genus MORPH (Reg) Skin / SUNKISS NEWCollabor88
  • Eyes: Comes with the head HUD
  • Hair: NOVA Hair Studio – Quest // Natural Kit NEWLevel
  • Plugs: Codex – Willow gauged set (Genus Large ears) NEWFaMESHed
  • Bodysuit: Spirit – Tokio Bodysuit [Legacy] @ Spirit
  • Belt: tentacio – Lollypop belt legacy fatpack NEWAnthem

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Ariana (6016)

Hi dears, today I want to show the cute BOM skin from Revoul for Genus MORPH. My hair is again new from Analog Dog and my outfit is made by Blueberry…

Ariana

What I wear:
  • Shape: My own (Head Base Oval, EyeMorph Foxy, NoseMorph Bulbous, LipMorph Heavy, Ears Human – Large Tunnels – Female)
  • Body: The Shops – [Body] Legacy (f) Special Edition (1.6) @ The Shops
  • Head: GENUS MORPH – Head Preset – Megapack – Female v1.0 (I use Head Base Oval, EyeMorph Foxy, NoseMorph Bulbous, LipMorph Heavy, Ears Human – Large Tunnels – Female) NEW @ GENUS
  • Skin: REVOUL – ARIANA Genus MORPH (Reg) Skin / SUNKISS NEWCollabor88
  • Eyes: SHIMM – Genus Eyes Applier / CCXX SET II  @ SHIMM
  • Hair: Analog Dog – Tosca NEW @ Analog Dog
  • Plugs: Codex – Willow gauged set (Genus Large ears) NEWFaMESHed
  • Dress/Jacket: Blueberry – Forget Me Not Cami Dress/Crop Jacket/// Ebody Legacy @ Blueberry
  • Pose: Go&See – Kaloe Pose Pack (I use Pose 3) NEW @ The Fifty

This slideshow requires JavaScript.