Fleur (6040)

Hi darlings, I use my nice Genus MORPH head with the Sora skin from theSkinnery. My hair is from Wings, discounted for the weekend sale. My top and shorts are from Ascendant, and the Fleur belt is from tentacio…

Fleur

What I wear:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Kemi (6039)

Hello again, I use the cute Kemi skin on LAQ Elle. My hair is from Navy&Copper. Look at my jewelry from RAWR!…

Kemi

What I wear:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Gadea (6038)

Fashiowl – Good Boy NEW @ Fashiowl
Happy Sunday dear friends! Today I have a new pose from Fashiowlthank you dear. I wear a new LAQ UHD skin, and my hair is new too…

Gadea

What I wear:
  • Shape: LAQ – .SHAPE. Leilani by LAQ. (Body edited)
  • Body: eBody – Reborn by eBODY v1.69.6 Mesh Body @ eBody
  • Head: LAQ – .HEAD by LAQ. Era2 Elle 1. SupremeUHD NEWLAQ
  • Skin: LAQ – SKIN. SupremeUHD Kemi/Brows by LAQ. 2.0 NEW @ LAQ
  • Eyes: Comes with the head
  • Hair: Mina – Bonnie NEWMina
  • Vest: [ADD] – Ahele Vest (E-Reborn) NEWDubai
  • Skirt: [ADD] – Atsul Skirt (E-Reborn) @ [ADD]
  • Pose w. Props: Fashiowl – Gadea NEW @ Fashiowl

This slideshow requires JavaScript.