Paula (6041)

Hello lovelies, I hope you like what you see in my photo. I use the new necklace from Kunst and the new loungewear from Kaithleen´s…

Paula

What I wear:
  • Shape: My own (Head Base Oval, EyeMorph Foxy, NoseMorph Button, LipMorph Bow, Ears Human – Large Tunnels – Female)
  • Body: The Shops – [Body] Legacy (f) Special Edition (1.6) @ The Shops
  • Head: GENUS MORPH – Head Preset – Megapack – Female v1.0 (I use Head Base Oval, EyeMorph Foxy, NoseMorph Button, LipMorph Bow, Ears Human – Large Tunnels – Female) NEW @ GENUS
  • Skin: REVOUL – ARIANA Genus MORPH (Reg) Skin / SUNKISS NEWCollabor88
  • Eyes: Comes with the head HUD
  • Plugs/Earrings: GENUS Addon – Cutie Patootie Set NEW @ Kustom9
  • Hair: WINGSDG – Hair ER1108 @ WINGSDG
  • Necklace: [ Kunst ] – Jayden Necklace NEWKustom9
  • Top/Bottom: Kaithleen´s – Paula Loungewear Fatpack (Legacy Original) NEW @ Tres Chic

This slideshow requires JavaScript.