Blooming (6053)

Hi darlings, today I use my Snow Rabbit head with the new skin from Arte with the name Pari. Such a cute face! My hair is an older one from Yomi. Take a look at my top, so nice…

Blooming

What I wear:
  • Shape: Arte – Pari Shape [Snow Rabbit]
  • Body: eBody – Reborn by eBODY v1.69.6 Mesh Body @ eBody
  • Head: Snow Rabbit – S@R W01X Head 1.1.0 NEW @ Snow Rabbit
  • Skin: Arte – Pari Skin RoseKiss NEWPlanet29
  • Eyes: Comes with the head
  • Eyebrows: Arte – Pari Eyebrows NEWCosmopolitan
  • Lashes: Void – Demure Lashes (SR W01X)
  • Hair: [Yomi] – Miki Hair @ [Yomi]
  • Earrings/Necklace: Meva – Daisy Earrings and Necklace
  • Top: [ADD] – Aritt Top and Sleeves (E-Reborn) NEW @ Cosmopolitan
  • Backdrop: Foxcity

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.