Sad Girl (6075)

Hi again my friends, I use the head preset Kitty from Genus Morph, now with the skin/shape Kitty. I have more new stuff for you, please read my credits…

Sad Girl

…and closer…

Sad Girl (Portrait)

What I wear:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Kitty (6074)

Hello my friends 🙂 Happy Mother’s Day to all moms! Today I have a new Genus Morph Head Preset for you – Kitty! Young, fresh, cheeky 🙂 Take a look at my picture and read the credits…

Kitty

What I wear:
  • Shape: GENUS Skin – Shape ANNABELLE (Body edited)
  • Body: The Shops – [Body] Legacy (f) Special Edition (1.6) @ The Shops
  • Head: GENUS MORPH – Head Preset – Kitty – Female v1.0 (I use Head Base Oval, EyeMorph Kitten, NoseMorph Perky, LipMorph Juicy Pierced, Labret Ring) NEW @ Equal10
  • Ears: GENUS MORPH – Ears Human – Extreme Tunnels – Female v1.0 @ GENUS
  • Skin: GENUS Skin – ANNABELLE – Sunkiss – Brows – 4K BOM NEWEqual10
  • Eyes: GENUS MORPH – Eyes Kitten – v1.0 – Default Rigged NEWEqual10
  • Blood/Tattoo: GENUS Cosmetics – BAD GIRL – Nose Blood/CrossV24K NEWEqual10
  • Plugs/Earrings: GENUS Addon – NEON BLESS – Earplug Extreme Tunnels Female L/R and Big Cross Extreme Tunnels Female L/R NEWEqual10
  • Hair: WINGSDG – Hair EF050 NEW @ Collabor88
  • Kitty: SEmotion – Libellune Tiny Kitten Holdable COMMON 05 NEWEqual10

This slideshow requires JavaScript.