Shani (6092)

Hi darlings, Genus release at Access the new Laila head preset. I want to show this preset with the Genus 4K skin Shani. I use it here in tone Icy and the following parts: Genus MORPH – Head Preset – Laila – Female – V1.0
(Head Base Heart, EyeMorph Foxy, NoseMorph Nubian, LipMorth Luscious, Ears Human – Extreme Tunnels – Female)
Genus Addon – Cutie Patootie Set
Genus Skin – SHANI Icy
My new outfit is from Addams…

Shani

…and closer…

Shani Portrait

What I wear:
  • Shape: GENUS Skin – Shape SHANI (Body edited)
  • Body: The Shops – [Body] Legacy (f) Pinup x  Bombshell (1.0) NEW @ The Shops
  • Head: GENUS MORPH – Head Preset – LAILA – Female v1.0 (I use Head Base Heart – v1.0, EyeMorph Foxy – v1.0, NoseMorph Nubian – v1.0, LipMorph Luscious – v1.0) NEW @ Access Event
  • Ears: GENUS MORPH – Ears Human – Extreme Tunnels – Female v1.0 @ GENUS
  • Skin: GENUS Skin – SHANI – Icy – Brows – 4K BOM NEW @ Access Event
  • Eyes: Tville – Flaming Eyes NEWCosmopolitan
  • Plugs/Earrings: GENUS Addon – CUTIE PATOOTIE Set NEWGENUS
  • Hair: WINGSDG – Hair EF0403 @ WINGSDG
  • Shirt/Dress: Addams – Jojo Shirt // Legacy Bombshell/Jojo Fluffy Dress // Legacy Bombshell NEW @ Addams

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hazel (6091)

Hi friends, I have some nice new stuff for you. enLight made an great skin for EvoX – Cee. I use the shape for Catwa Katya EvoX. I love it. My cute outfit you can get tomorrow at Uber. It´s made by Have Unequal. The pose with a prob is from Luane…

Hazel

What I wear:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.