Yan (6095)

Hello lovelies, I have a new EvoX skin for you, it´s Yan from enlight and you can get it at Uber. My hair is made by no.match and the outfit is from Adorsy…

Yan

…and closer…

Yan Portrait

What I wear:
  • Shape: enLight – YAN shape- (Lelutka Avalon + Reborn)
  • Body: eBody – Reborn by eBODY v1.69.6 Mesh Body @ eBody
  • Head: Lelutka – AVALON Head 4.0 @ Lelutka
  • Skin: enLight – YAN *Head skins* BOM EvoX Skinnery/YAN -BRONZE *HEAD SKIN* Brows -add NEWUber
  • Eyes: enLight – YAN Eyes FATPACK (Lelutka) HUD -add (BOM eyes too) NEW @ Uber
  • Lashes: ::Modish::  – Oasis Lashes Set – Lelutka HUD NEW @ ::Modish::
  • Hair: no.match_ – NO_EXPLANATION NEWUber
  • Necklace: [ Kunst ] – Louise necklace (Part of the Louise set) NEW @ Uber
  • Top/Shorts/Shoes: Adorsy – Estellyn Top Fatpack – Reborn/Estellyn Denim Shorts Fatpack – Reborn/Estellyn Shoes Fatpack – Reborn NEW @ Cosmopolitan
  • Pose: Foxcity

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Misia (6095)

Hi lovelies, theSkinnery released a new skin for EvoX. I wear this skin with the name Misia. My headpieces are from tentacio, my cute tattoo is from Kaos Tattoo and my outfit is made by Ascendant…

Misia

What I wear:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.