Don`t trust me (6110)

Hello again sweethearts, I have now a new skin from Pumec, new hair from Sonya, and a cool outfit from Eternus for you…

Don`t trust me

What I wear:
  • Shape: PUMEC – SHAPE – EVO X – Briannon (body edited)
  • Body: eBody – Reborn by eBODY v1.69.6 Mesh Body @ eBody
  • Head: Lelutka – Briannon Head 4.0 @ Lelutka
  • Skin: PUMEC – AIDA (Lelu EvoX) Medium Brows – Sunkiss (Velour) NEWPUMEC
  • Eyes: Comes from the head HUD
  • Hair: SONYA Hair – Carol Hairstyle NEWSONYA Hair
  • Top/Pants: Eternus – No Future Top Reborn/No Future Pants Reborn NEW @ Cyber Fair

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

The Scout (6109)

Hi my friends, today I want to show you an amazing outfit the Pix Amor and Skirt from AtaMe. Pix was updated for the new Lara X, Lara X Petite, Legacy BombShell, Reborn Waifus. My hair is from Nonnativa and is available at the Hair Fair 2024…

The Scout

…and closer…

The Scout (closer)

What I wear:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.