Debora (6124)

Hi my friends, today I wear again the Dana skin on Era2 Elle. My hair is from Wings and an older one, but take a look at my tattoo and my cute dress…

Debora

What I wear:
  • Shape: LAQ – .SHAPE. Dana by LAQ. (Body edited)
  • Body: eBody – Reborn by eBODY v1.69.6 Mesh Body @ eBody
  • Head: LAQ – .HEAD by LAQ. Era2 Elle 1.2 SupremeUHD NEW @ LAQ
  • Skin: LAQ – SKIN. SupremeUHD Dana by LAQ. 2.0 NEW @ LAQ
  • Eyes: Comes with the head
  • Makeup: Comes with the head HUD
  • Hair: WINGSDG – Hair EF0410 @ WINGSDG
  • Tattoo: Carol G. – Dotwork Upper TaTToo – Silver – Solid intensity NEW @ Carol G.
  • Dress: AtaMe – Debora Dress Silk Reborn NEWFetish Fair

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Come closer (6123)

.SHAPE. Elle by LAQHello sweethearts, the LAQ Era2 Head Elle is updated to version 1.2. Please redeliver the head, if you own it. I use Elle with the skin that comes with the head. Take a look at my sexy dress and armbands…

Come closer

What I wear:
  • Shape: LAQ – .SHAPE. Elle by LAQ (Body edited)
  • Body: eBody – Reborn by eBODY v1.69.6 Mesh Body @ eBody
  • Head: LAQ – .HEAD by LAQ. Era2 Elle 1.2 SupremeUHD NEW @ LAQ
  • Skin/Makeup: Comes with the head
  • Eyes: Comes with the head
  • Hair: *barberyumyum* – P28(03) NEWCollabor88
  • Top/Panties/Bottom: [Din] – Coral Top [Reborn] Fatpack/Coral Panties [Reborn]/Coral Bottom [Reborn] Fatpack NEW @ Fetish Fair
  • Arm Bands: tentacio – Joly arm Bands ebody NEWWarehouse Sale

This slideshow requires JavaScript.