Carly (6129)

Hello lovelies, Happy Sunday! Here is nice weather outside and really warm. I use today my Genus Morph with a cute skin from ArtA. The Carly skin is on sale this weekend for only 75 L, my hair is from Truth and my bodysuit is from Exxess…I hope you like it…

Carly

What I wear:
  • Shape: My own
  • Body: The Shops – [Body] Legacy (f) Special Edition (1.6) @ The Shops
  • Head: GENUS MORPH – Head Preset – Megapack – Female v1.0/Head Base Triangle/EyeMorph Almond/LipMorph Heavy/NoseMorph Button NEW @ GENUS
  • Skin: ArtA – Carly Skin /Eyebrown/Citrine 6/GENUS 4k NEW @ ArtA
  • Eyes: Tville – Phoenix Eyes HUD Applier [Genus] NEW @ Cosmopolitan
  • Hair: TRUTH  – Angel NEWTRUTH
  • Branding: JC – Lofez Branding Arm 80% NEW @ JC
  • Bodysuit: Exxess – Bodysuit No.4 (Legacy) NEW @ Exxess
  • Puppy: SEmotion Libellune – Pom Puppy Holdable RARE 03 NEWThe Arcade

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.