Cyanne (6130)

Hello darlings, I use again my beautiful Genus Morph head, now with a new skin from P.Y.T with the name Cyanne in Sunkiss. My hair is a gift from Wingsdg. My bodysuit is made by Kaithleens…and I am in a Gym…

Cyanne

What I wear:
  • Shape: My own
  • Body: The Shops – [Body] Legacy (f) Special Edition (1.6) @ The Shops
  • Head: GENUS MORPH – Head Preset – Megapack – Female v1.0/Head Base Triangle/EyeMorph Almond/LipMorph Heavy/NoseMorph Button/Ears Human Extreme Tunnels Female NEW @ GENUS
  • Skin: P.Y.T – Cyanne Sunkiss WB (Genus/Morphe) NEWP.Y.T
  • Eyes: Tville – Phoenix Eyes HUD Applier [Genus] NEW @ Cosmopolitan
  • Hair: WINGSDG – Gift 03-Famale-HAIR S NEWWINGSDG
  • Plugs: GENUS Addon – Synapse Plugs Set NEW @ GENUS
  • Bodysuit: Kaithleen´s – Cheetah Print Bodysuit – Fatpack (LegacyOriginal) NEWAccess
  • Dessert: :::ChicChica::: – Fruit Sherbet + Spoon NEW @ Collabor88

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.