Ira (6136)

Hello darlings, I am on Primfeed too now (https://www.primfeed.com/susannedrechsler) and you can follow me there too. I will post my links. Now I have a new skin from enLight for EvoX, I use it on Catwa Andy. The new Ira skin is out @ Tres Chic. my beautiful outfit is at the same event…

Ira

…and closer…

Ira Portrait

What I wear:
  • Shape: enLight – IRA shape (Catwa Andie +Reborn) – Body edited
  • Body: eBody – Reborn by eBODY v1.69.6 Mesh Body @ eBody
  • Head: CATWA – HEAD EVOX Andie BentoEar v1.1 NEW @ CATWA
  • Skin: enLight – IRA *Head skins* BOM EvoX /Fatpack NEWTres Chic
  • Eyes: From the Catwa HUD
  • Hair: Magika – Cassie Hair NEWEqual10
  • Rings: RAWR! – Sirenthia Rings eBody NEW @ RAWR!
  • Armlets: RAWR! – Sirenthia Armlets eBody NEW @ RAWR!
  • Top/Jeans: Addams – Emma Top // Reborn/Emma Jeans // Reborn NEW @ Tres Chic

This slideshow requires JavaScript.