Blue Room (6142)

Hello lovelies, now I use my Genus Morph with the new Thalia Skin from Nuve (on sale this weekend). My hair is new by Mina, my necklace is from Kungler´s and my sexy outfit is from AtaMe…

Blue room

What I wear:
  • Shape: Nuve – Thalia Shape Genus Morph (Body edited)
  • Body: The Shops – [Body] Legacy (f) Special Edition (1.6) @ The Shops
  • Head: GENUS MORPH – Head Preset – Megapack – Female v1.0/Head Base Triangle/EyeMorph Almond/NoseMorph Aqualine + LipMorph Plump NEW @ GENUS
  • Skin: Nuve – Thalia Skin (Velour) Sunkiss Genus Morph NEW @ Nuve
  • Eyes: Tville – Afrodite Eyes HUD Applier [Genus] PACK4 NEW @ Uber
  • Hair: Mina – Madelyn NEWSommerfest ´24
  • Necklace: (Kunglers) –  Cherie necklace – Legacy NEWSommerfest ´24
  • Sleeves/Shorts: AtaMe – Quiteria Silk Reborn NEWFaMESHedX

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.