The Golden Princess (1627)

Hello dears, tomorrow opens the new round of The Secret Affair with the theme – Gold. I really love this theme. Today I use a brand new Mesh Head from Akeruka, its the “Hanna” Head. The “Dante” Skin/Applier from 7 Deadly s{K}ins fit perfect! For more look please below the picture… the-golden-princess-blog
What I wear:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

Sabrina (1626)

Hello my friends, I have a new Catwa Applier from WoW Skins – its Sabrina. Its a really cute Face! At my eyes I apply one of the new Eye MakeUp from The Plastik. My Hair comes from Mina and is new too.

sabrina-1

What I wear:
  • Shape: Modify Shape from rezology (you can find it at every Hairpack)
  • Body: Maitreya – Meshbody Lara V3.5 @ Mainstore
  • Head: CATWA – Head Sarah V4.10 [Fatpack] new-icon @ CATWA
  • Skin Applier: WoW Skins – Sabrina Bronze Catwa Applier + Body Applier in Bronze new-icon @ TWE12VE
  • Eyes: .ARISE. – Lisa Eyes / Brown new-icon @ anyBody
  • Eye MakeUp: The Plastik – Fauxe September MakeUp Veins new-icon @ The Plastik
  • Lashes : From the Head Hud
  • Hair: Mina – Wyona (materials) new-icon @ Hairology
  • Nails: .::Nanika::. – Golden Nails Applier new-icon @ The Secret Affair tomorrow
  • Body Glitter: .::Nanika::. – Gold Sequins Mesh Body Appliers new-icon @ The Secret Affair tomorrow
Please note:

plastik-annual-sale

This slideshow requires JavaScript.