Morning Light (1771)

Hello again, tomorrow opens Uber and you can get this beautiful Hair. My MakeUp is so cute and comes from SlackGirl.

morning-light-1

What I wear:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Candy (1770)

Hello Girls, last night I tock this picture with the nice new skin of Insol – Candy. I use new hair from pr!tty… I hope you like my picture…

candy-1

What I wear:
  • Shape: Modify Shape from CATWA
  • Body: Maitreya – Meshbody Lara V3.5 @ Mainstore
  • Head: CATWA – Head Destiny 4.9 [Basic] @ CATWA
  • Skin Applier: Insol – Skin Candy for Catwa in Peach + Body Applier in Peach +  new-icon @ Uber tomorrow
  • Eyes: CATWA – Mesh Eyes Pack new-icon @ CATWA
  • Eye Applier: [PUMEC] – Mesh Eyes Pack # 4 new-icon @ We love RP
  • Hair: pr!tty – Helena {Basics} new-icon @ The Forest

This slideshow requires JavaScript.