Denise (4063)

Hello dear friends, I log back into SL today after lunch and I had a big surprise – I am nominated for the Bloggie´s in 2 categories (Bester Blogger manager Store and Creator and Bester Blogger manager Event)!!! I am so happy and this made my day. I am so thankful who give the nomination for me. If you want to vote for me or others here is the link: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeev431F7dx416byobsjXk1BQTa5XEWjiBCpOJnxEY8_ixoeQ/viewform
The voting is open until 18th October at 12noon slt and the winners will be announced at our Gala Awards Ceremony on the 24th of October!
Today I have beautiful new skin, new hair, new tattoo, outfit and pose for you. Take a look and happy shopping ♥

Denise Portrait

Denise

What I wear:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.