Xmas alone? (4140)

Hello my darlings, no worries I am not alone at Christmas. I will spend my time with my husband and my cats. Sadly we can’t fly to my family because of Corvid… Now look at my new skin for Genus, my new eyes, hair, tattoo, outfit and the cute cats…

Xmas alone? (Portrait Lanka)

Xmas alone?

What I wear:
    • Shape: Go&See – *Lanka* Shape
    • Body: Maitreya – Mesh Body Lara V5.3 @ Mainstore
    • Head: GENUS Project – Genus  Head Baby Face W001 – Mocap 1.7 @ GENUS Project
    • Skin: Go&See – *Fawn* BOM Chubby Small + *Lanka* Fawn Genus Applier B BOM NEW @ Go&See
    • Eyes: Session – Eyes Pack Stockholm NEW @ Session
    • Lashes: Arte – Farfalle Lashes [Genus] NEWCosmopolitan
    • Hair: Exile – Gia (B) NEWTannenbaum
    • Tattoo: Loveless – Fragile (worn) NEW @ Loveless
    • Earrings: Aurealis – Miyeon Earrings NEW @ Aurealis
    • Nails: Lueur – Festive Nails Maitreya NEW @ Kinky
    • Gloves: RealEvil Industries – Bianca Gloves and Rings, Features: 10 Leathers or 10 Laces, 10 Metals, 10 Pearls & 10 Crystals. Alpha HUD – show/hide each glove or ring. Materials enabled. Compatible with Maitreya Bento, SLink Dynamic, Signature Alice, Belleza Isis & Freya. RE VIP Group members get a 10% discount. NEW @ FaMESHe
    • Bra/Thong: Moon Elixir x MUSE – Naughty Vixen Lara Bra and Thong NEW @ Kinky
    • Cats: REZZ ROOM – European Cat Adult Reindeer and Santa Animesh (Companion) NEW @ Santa Inc.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.