Play My Guitar (6032)

Hello my friends, now I have news from GA.EG, DS`ELLES, Endless Pain, I hope you like what I put together…

Play my guitar

What I wear:
  • Shape: GA.EG – Ariana Shape [eBody] – (I edit the body like I want)
  • Body: eBody – Reborn by eBODY v1.69.6 Mesh Body @ eBody
  • Head: GA.EG – Ariana 3.0 #HDGenX Bento Head @ GA.EG
  • Skin: DS`ELLES – HILDA (DS’ELLES) – SOLEIL B LEL EVOX LAYER NEWDS`ELLES
  • Moles: DS`ELLES – Envoutement Moles – LEL EVOX C/M/NT @ DS`ELLES
  • Eyes: Yoshi – Suki Mesh Eyes NEWTres Chic
  • Hair: Exile – Tatiana @ Exile
  • Tattoo: Endless Pain – Vikar NEW @ Fantasy Faire
  • Top/Shorts: Blueberry – Noelita – Knotted Top – REBORN/Noelia – Shorts – REBORN @ Blueberry
  • Pose: Secret Poses – Avril

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.