Ash (6043)

Hi again friends, now I want to show you the DeetaleZ skin “Ash”. I think it’s a cute face for Lelutka. My hair is new, I found it at Anthology and it is from Platinum…

Ash

What I wear:
  • Shape: DeeTaleZ – Shape A # 21 for Lelu EVOX Heads & LEGACY (Body edited for Reborn)
  • Body: eBody – Reborn by eBODY v1.69.6 Mesh Body @ eBody
  • Head: Lelutka – Avalon Head @ Lelutka
  • Skin: DeeTaleZ – Skin *Ash* for LELEVOX / BROWS: brown/ Mixed + MU *Smokeyeyes* f. Lelutka EVOX/ 50% + MU *Moles* f. Lelutka EVOX/Med NEWCosmopolitan
  • Eyes: Yoshi – Eole Eyes LELUTKA Applier @ Yoshi
  • Hair: Platinum – “lunae” hairstyle NEWAnthology
  • Necklace: RAWR! – Tangled Necklaces eBody NEW @ Warehouse Sale

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.