Too sexy for the school (6101)

Hello Lovelies, now I wear the Yan skin again from enLight. You see the nice texture. The hair is new from no.match, you can get this at FaMESHed on 1st of June. My sexy outfit is from ADD…

Too sexy for the school

What I wear:
  • Shape: enLight – YAN shape- (Lelutka Avalon + Petite/X)
  • Body: Maitreya – Mesh Body Lara X Petite V1.0 @ Mainstore
  • Head: Lelutka – AVALON Head 4.0 @ Lelutka
  • Skin: enLight – YAN *Head skins* BOM EvoX /YAN -8 Taupe*HEAD SKIN* Brows -add NEW @ Uber
  • Eyes: enLight – YAN Eyes FATPACK (Lelutka) HUD -add (BOM eyes too) NEW @ Uber
  • Hair: no.match_ – NO_SOLITUDE NEWFaMESHed (1st of June)
  • Branding: JC – Wika Sleeves Branding 80% NEW @ Gothcore Event
  • Top/Shirt: [ADD] – Artil Top/Artil Skirt (M-PetiteX) NEWKinky
  • Pose: Lyrium – Laia Animations Set NEWThe Fifty

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

The elder tree (6100)

Hello friends, Konoha update the Platanaus mari – Elder Plane  Set T1 with a new version of this T0.6. You can now put this tree close to a wall or something…

The elder tree

What you see:
Tree: Konoha – Platanaus mari – Elder Plane Tree – T0.6 NEWFaMESHed after at Konoha

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Beach time (6099)

Hi dears, today I wear my nice Alice body with a new tattoo from Kaos Tattoos. My head is Avalon 4.0 with the new Clover skin from DS´ELLES. My cute hair is made by Lamb…

Beachtime

What I wear:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.