Kitty (1848)

Hi again all, at friday opens The Epiphany and I have a first Preview from Insol. I bet you will like this Gacha! But more is new…

kitty-1

What I wear:

insol

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

Princess (1847)

Hello again, now I want show you again new Hair and a amazing Gown from AZUL. And take a look at my cute little Necklace…

princess-1

What I wear:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Zarina (1846)

Hello my friends, today I have Zarina for you, a great new Skin Applier for your Catwa Bento Head (for the other Catwa´s too). I use here a pale Tone. The Skin HUD have great Features, all you need you have in – MakeUp, Eyebrows aso. My Hair is new too and have many Options to wear, its from Sintiklia for Hairology.

zarina

What I wear:
  • Shape: Modify Shape from CATWA Catya (Bento)
  • Body: Maitreya – Meshbody Lara V3.5 @ Mainstore
  • Head: CATWA – Head Catya v 1.05 new-icon @ CATWA
  • Hands: Vista – Bento Prohands Fem-V.2 Beta new-icon @ Vista
  • Skin Applier: .unBra. – Zarina Catwa Mesh Head Applier C88 and Applier for Maitreya and Vista Hands new-icon @ unBra Mainstore
  • Eyes: CATWA – Mesh Eyes Pack new-icon @ CATWA
  • Eye Applier: [PUMEC] – Mesh Eyes Pack # 4 @ [PUMEC]
  • Hair: Sintiklia – Hair Midnight new-icon @ Hairology
  • Earrings: [Black Bantam] – Large Pearl Earrings new-icon @ Tres Chic
  • Hand Tattoo: Carol G. – Henna Tattoo White (Omega) for Vista Bento Hands new-icon @ Carol G.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.