Kenia (1872)

Hello dears, I have a new Skin Applier for you and I use it at the new updated Camille Head from Akeruka. My Hair and Necklace are new too…

kenia-1

What I wear:
  • Shape: Modify Shape from Akeruka Mesh Head Camille (Bento)
  • Body: Maitreya – Meshbody Lara V3.5 @ Mainstore
  • Head: Akeruka – Mesh Head Camille Vers. 2.5 (Bento) new-icon @ Akeruka
  • Hands: Vista – Bento Prohands Fem-V.1 Final new-icon @ Vista
  • Skin Applier: E. Vary – E. Vary Kenia Skin in Morena Applier for Omega Head + Omega applier for Body and Handsnew-icon @ Lost & Found
  • Eyes: CATWA – Mesh Eyes Pack Updated new-icon @ CATWA
  • Eye Applier: [PUMEC] – Mesh Eyes Pack # 4 @ [PUMEC]
  • Eyesliner: comes from the Head Hud made by SlackGirl
  • Hair: [monso] My Hair – Melisa new-icon @ Uber
  • Necklace: OXIDE – Emilia Colordipped Necklace new-icon @ SaNaRae Event opens tomorrow

This slideshow requires JavaScript.