Amatheia (1865)

Hey lovelies, I need to show you the absolutly great Gacha Skins from [PUMEC] for Shiny Shabby. I really love the ears and eyes. My cute top is from Aleutia…

amatheia-1

What I wear:
  • Shape: Modify Shape from CATWA Catya (Bento)
  • Body: Maitreya – Meshbody Lara V3.5 @ Mainstore
  • Hands: Vista – Bento Prohands Fem-V.1 Final new-icon @ Vista
  • Head: CATWA – Head Catya v 1.08 new-icon @ CATWA
  • Skin Applier: [PUMEC] – Shiny Shabby Gacha (Catwa Applier/Ears/Eyes)/May and January\ – For Catwa Heads + Body/Hands Appliernew-icon @ Shiny Shabby
  • Eyes: CATWA – Mesh Eyes Pack new-icon @ CATWA
  • Hair: Little Bones – Elle, the Brunette @ Mainstore
  • Top: [Aleutia] – Amatheia (Maitreya) new-icon @ The Secret Affair

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Your Pet (1864)

Hello dears, good news for you, if you own a EVE`olution Head and you want use the Skins from EVE, now you can get Maiteya Applier for your Body in the Skin Tones from your Head! I have more new stuff in my post, please read below!

your-pet-1

What I wear:

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.