Free (1879)

Hello dears, I have great new stuff for you in this post, I hope you like all what you see…

free-1

What I wear:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

Rosanne (1878)

Hello lovelies, today I begin my posts with a new sexy Outfit from Luas for Kinky. My Body Applier is new too, its from Session. Its looks so real…

rosanne-1

What I wear:
  • Shape: Modify Shape from Session  Shape Mia Head and Body
  • Body: Maitreya – Meshbody Lara V3.5 @ Mainstore
  • Head: CATWA – Head Catya v 2.08 new-icon @ CATWA
  • Hands: Vista – Bento Prohands Fem-V.1 Final new-icon @ Vista
  • Skin Applier: Session – Mia HUD for Catwa Tone 03 + Omega Applier for the Hands + Body Applier Maitreya in Tone 03 new-icon @ Session
  • Eyes: CATWA – Mesh Eyes Pack new-icon @ CATWA
  • Eye Applier: Session – Eye &-Pack for Catwa Mesh Eyes @ Session
  • Hair: eXxEsS – Jaci A (Breeze+Materials) @ eXxEsS
  • Tattoo: Aurica Store – Anna Tattoo  new-icon @ upcoming The Coven at 3th of February
  • Necklace: .::Supernatural::. – Lyn Gold new-icon @ SaNaRae Event
  • Mask/Corset/Whip: Luas – Rosanne Outfit new-icon @ Kinky

This slideshow requires JavaScript.