Maddie (2122)

Hi my friends, now I want show you a other cute Applier “Maddie” from *YS&YS* for the Powder Pack June. This Skin Set is for Lelutka. I have more new stuff in my post, please look below the Picture ….

What I wear:
  • Shape: *YS&YS* – Maddie Shape (for Lelutka Simone)
  • Body: Maitreya – Meshbody Lara V4.1 new-icon @ Mainstore
  • Head: Lelutka – Bento Head Simone 2.7 new-icon @ Lelutka
  • Skin Applier: *YS&YS* – Maddie Tone 02 Lelutka Bento Head + Applier for the Body  new-icon @ Powder Pack June
  • Eyes: CATWA – Mesh Eyes Pack Updated new-icon @ CATWA
  • Eye Applier: [PUMEC] – / Mesh Eyes \ – PACK #5 new-icon @ Enchantment
  • Hair: Tableau Vivant – Summer Hairplay Coromuel Ombre new-icon @ The Arcade
  • Nails: SlackGirl – Metrico Mesh Nails Maitreya Hand new-icon @ Jersey Shore 2 Event Start the 3rd
  • Rings: SlackGirl – Kamila Bento Ringsnew-icon @ Jersey Shore 2 Event Start the 3rd
  • Necklace: Meva – Camue Gacha, Necklace new-icon @ Shiny Shabby
  • Dress: AZUL – Halia /Lemon_Hibiscus new-icon @ Tropical Summer Fair at June 2nd

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Mercury (2121)

Hi my dears, *YS&YS* made the great Skin “Mercury” for The Arcade. I use here Skintone 02 in the Rare Version. I really love the realistic Face…Women Only Hunt “Summertime”

What I wear:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.