Mara (2147)

Hello lovelies, before I go sleep I want show you the new Skin Applier “Mara” from Insol. I like this Skin very much. Please take a look on my Nails…its a Gift…

What I wear:
  • Shape: Insol – Mara Shape (Catya)
  • Body: Maitreya – Meshbody Lara V4.1 @ Mainstore
  • Head: CATWA – Head Catya v 2.10 @ CATWA
  • Skin Applier: Insol – Mara Applier (Catwa) tone Cinnamon + Applier for the Body new-icon @ Kustom9
  • Eyes: { Song } – Lumi ~ Owl Eyes new-icon @ SaNaRae 
  • Hair: rezology Hair – Beach Bun (mesh hair) @ rezology Hair
  • Nails: SlackGirl – French Gift Stilleto MESH Nails Vista-Maitreya-Tuty-Slink Bento new-icon @ Cosmetic Fair tomorrow
  • Earrings: Meva – Epi Points Earrings @ past The Epiphany
  • Hand Piercings: Meva – Bento Hand Piercings Maitreya 2 Silver new-icon @ Cosmopolitan
  • Cigarette: [ kunst ]  Cigarette #1 [hand]  Mainstore

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

 

Lilith (2146)

Hello my friends, today I am late with posting. RL keep me. I want show you a new Tattoo and a really cute new Skirt…

What I wear:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.